• English

Local Organising Committee


Conference chair:

Lotte Welinder, Dept. of Ophthalmology, Aalborg University Hospital



Dorte Ancher Larsen, Dept. of Ophthalmology, Aarhus University Hospital

Else Gade, Dept. of Ophthalmology, University Hospital Odense

Lisbeth Sandfeld, Dept. of Ophthalmology, Zealand University Hospital, Roskilde

Kamilla Rothe Nissen, Dept. of Ophthalmology, Rigshospitalet, University Hospital of Copenhagen

Line Kessel, Dept. of Ophthalmology, Rigshospitalet (Glostrup), University Hospital of Copenhagen

Helena Buch Heesgaard, Copenhagen Eye and Strabismus Clinic, CFR Hospitals